Hey, Little Ant

Sept. 14, 2016              Hey Little Ant                Seena             

            Hey, Little Ant by  Phillip + Hannah Hoose as the authors and Tilley as the illustrator  is a picture made for 7-9 year old kids. It is about this boy talking to this ant. The boy wants step on the ant and the ant is trying to make the boy leave him alone. I liked the story because it teaches  people that don’t do bad stuff. In the story the ant also says “Imagine you were me and I was you, would you like to get stepped on which I think is pretty good away making people bully. Something I didn’t like is the illustration. The reason I didn’t like it is I don’t painting drawing for books. I would prefer it, if it was made of like markers are something. Overall I think it wasn’t a bad and if I was 7 I would read it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *